School starts August 13, 2020! Click here to read more.
Now enrolling for 2020-21!

Middle School Cheer

Ms Cheer squad 2018.jpg

Congratulations to the Middle School Spirit Squad

For 2020-2021

Marie Anderson
Britton Bennett
Avery Bourn
Selah Bryan
Catherine Grace Calvert
Katie Colvin
Gabbie Granger
Sydney Hood
Felicity Hunt
Caroline James
Anna Grace Johnson
Hannah Johnson
Malena Listle
Catherine McAdams
Maddy Parkman
Emma Phillips
Reese-Caroline Phillips
Francee Preaus
Rosemary Sewell
Mallory Smith
Evie Stake
Zoey Venters
Mallory Waller
Rubye Ann Walsworth
Gilly Grace Washam
Katherine Worthey

Send Us a Message