School starts August 13, 2020! Click here to read more.
Now enrolling for 2020-21!

Varsity Cheer

Varsity Cheer.jpg

Congratulations to the Varsity Cheer Squad

for 2020-21 

Lilli Adcox
Lainey Adkins
Georgia May Albritton- Captain
Chloe Brashear
Madison Bratton
Abigail Bridges- Co-Captain
Emily Chance
Allie Furr
Chloe Green- Co-Captain
Abby Hood
Annie Jones
Riley Patterson
Julianne Riggs
Tullie Simpkins
Lacy Terral-Co-Captain
Millie Venters
Ella Viator
Grace Winters

Send Us a Message