School starts August 13, 2020! Click here to read more.
Now enrolling for 2020-21!

Cedar Creek Administration

Andrew Yepson

Head of School

Gwen Barron

Business Manager

Stacy Doyal-Hunt

Director of Guidance Services

Leeanne Bordelon

Director of Enrollment Management

Ben Haddox

Dean of Students and Athletic Director

Cindy Hampton

Assistant Principal, Middle and High School

Karen Roberson

Assistant Principal, Elementary

Lynda Steed

Director of Advancement

Kasey Stringer

Director of Marketing and Communication

Send Us a Message