Cedar Creek Administration

Andrew Yepson

Head of School

ayepson@cedarcreekschool.org

Gwen Barron

Business Manager

gwenbarron@cedarcreekschool.org

Stacy Doyal-Hunt

Director of Guidance Services

sdoyalhunt@cedarcreekschool.org

Leeanne Bordelon

Director of Enrollment Management

lbordelon@cedarcreekschool.org

Ben Haddox

Dean of Students and Athletic Director

bhaddox@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Hampton

Assistant Principal, Middle and High School

champton@cedarcreekschool.org

Karen Roberson

Assistant Principal, Elementary

kroberson@cedarcreekschool.org

Lynda Steed

Director of Advancement

lsteed@cedarcreekschool.org

Kasey Stringer

Director of Marketing and Communication

kstringer@cedarcreekschool.org

Send Us a Message