Now Enrolling for 2023-24! Family Login

Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Lomax Napper (Board President)

Jered Ramsey

Bart Dugdale

Tonya Wade

Candace Bowen

Lance Hall

Donald Newman

Ashlea Price

Danny Walpole

Leann Waldroup (Parent Club President)



Founding Fathers


Mr. Robert Dawkins, Mr. Ben James, Mr. Tommy James, Dr. Jerry Johnston, Mr. Charles Killgore