Our campus is open! Click here to read more.
Now enrolling for 2020-21!

Board of Directors


Board President

  • Paul Riley

Board Members

  • Kyle Green
  • Lomax Napper
  • Jered Ramsey
  • Paul Riley
  • Tonya Wade
  • Jim Worthey
  • Melannie Turpin

Parent Club President

  • Holly Coyle

Founding Fathers

Founding Fathers

  • Mr. Robert Dawkins
  • Mr. Ben James
  • Mr. Tommy James
  • Dr. Jerry Johnston
  • Mr. Charles Killgore

Send Us a Message