Faculty

Alison Amidon, HS English

aamidon@cedarcreekschool.org

Jacob Angevine, 8th Grade English/Reading

jangevine@cedarcreekschool.org

Mary Aulds, Kindergarten

maulds@cedarcreekschool.org

Amanda Barham, Kindergarten

abarham@cedarcreekschool.org

Donnie Barmore, HS Social Studies

dbarmore@cedarcreekschool.org

Brian Barron, Physics, Computer Science

bbarron@cedarcreekschool.org

Nicole Barron, PE Department/MS Head Girls Basketball coach

nbarron@cedarcreekschool.org

Tiffany Blundell, Teaching Assistant and Bus Driver

tblundell@cedarcreekschool.org

Leeanne Bordelon, HS English

lbordelon@cedarcreekschool.org

Kirby Brasher, HS English/Speech

kirbrasher@cedarcreekschool.org

Leslie Bridges, 4th Grade Math and Grammar

lbridges@cedarcreekschool.org

Rachael Cheatwood, Kindergarten

rcheatwood@cedarcreekschool.org

Liz Craft, Yearbook, Digital Media

lcraft@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Crawford, Teaching Assistant

cashcraft@cedarcreekschool.org

Kathy Durrett, Elementary Librarian

kdurrett@cedarcreekschool.org

Connie Eagles, Teaching Assistant

ceagles@cedarcreekschool.org

Paul George, 6th Grade English/Reading

pgeorge@cedarcreekschool.org

Marisa Gleason, MS/HS English

mgleason@cedarcreekschool.org

Amber Halbrook, 1st Grade

ahalbrook@cedarcreekschool.org

Jennifer Haley, HS Social Studies

jhaley@cedarcreekschool.org

Mallory Hall, Pre-Kindergarten

mhall@cedarcreekschool.org

Mary Anne Hill, Elementary Music

mahill@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Hockenjos, Fine Arts Music

chockenjos@cedarcreekschool.org

Beckie Huckaby, HS English/Speech

bhuckaby@cedarcreekschool.org

Marilyn Hyams, HS Math

mhyams@cedarcreekschool.org

Amy Johnston, 2nd Grade

ajohnston@cedarcreekschool.org

Kellye Ketchum, 7th Grade English/Reading

kketchum@cedarcreekschool.org

Kim Klug, 3rd Grade

kklug@cedarcreekschool.org

Kay Laningham, Elementary/MS Spanish

klaningham@cedarcreekschool.org

Anna Lewis, Teaching Assistant

alewis@cedarcreekschool.org

Memrie Lolley, MS/HS Math

mlolley@cedarcreekschool.org

Christy Mabou, MS/HS Science

cmabou@cedarcreekschool.org

Shane Mabou, 8th Grade Louisiana History

smabou@cedarcreekschool.org

Tyler Mann, MS Boys Basketball coach

tmann@cedarcreekschool.org

Meagan Stephenson, Pre-Kindergarten

mmarsalis@cedarcreekschool.org

Brooke Martin, 3rd Grade

bmartin@cedarcreekschool.org

Dana Milam, 4th/5th Grade Science

dmilam@cedarcreekschool.org

Robert Mitcham, Head HS Boys Basketball coach

rmitcham@cedarcreekschool.org

Angela Mitchell, 6th Grade Math/Science

amitchell@cedarcreekschool.org

Sunny Moon, Elementary and MS Computers

smoon@cedarcreekschool.org

Jill Myers, MS/HS English

jmyers@cedarcreekschool.org

Gina Palmer, 2nd Grade

gpalmer@cedarcrekschool.org

Charles Patterson, HS Math

cpatterson@cedarcreekschool.org

Sarah Pender, 5th Grade Math

spender@cedarcreekschool.org

Jeff Pike, Engineering

jpike@cedarcreekschool.org

Kelly Pike, Computer & RenWeb

klpike@cedarcreekschool.org

Kristi Pike, HS Science

kpike@cedarcreekschool.org

Emily Pullin, Elementary Art

epullin@cedarcreekschool.org

Jeannie Reynolds, MS/HS Science

jreynolds@cedarcreekschool.org

Gloria Riser, MS Science and PE

griser@cedarcreekschool.org

Julie Riser, Physical Education

jriser@cedarcreekschool.org

Carrie Rocconi, 5th Grade English/Reading

crocconi@cedarcreekschool.org

Allison Rufleth, 4th Grade Language

arufleth@cedarcreekschool.org

Tracie Rugg, 4/5th Grade Social Studies

trugg@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Russell, Teaching Assistant

crussell@cedarcreekschool.org

Charles Scott, Strength Coordinator

cscott@cedarcreekschool.org

Caty Simmons, Business

csimmons@cedarcreekschool.org

Laura Smith, HS Math

lsmith@cedarcreekschool.org

Tim Smith, HS Social Studies

smith@cedarcreekschool.org

Sandra Stokley, Librarian

sstokley@cedarcreekschool.org

Michal-Jean Storms, 1st Grade

mstorms@cedarcreekschool.org

Cheryl Sullivan, 1st Grade

chsullivan@cedarcreekschool.org

Scott Sutton, HS Science

ssutton@cedarcreekschool.org

Carmen Trevision, HS Spanish

ctrevison@cedarcreekschool.org

Gene Vandenlangenberg, MS Social Studies & PE, Head Girls Basketball coach

genevan@cedarcreekschool.org

Stephanie Viator, HS French

sviator@cedarcreekschool.org

Elizabeth Walker, MS/HS Art

ewalker@cedarcreekschool.org

Amanda Wall, Teaching Assistant

awall@cedarcreekschool.org

Sarah Walsworth, 3rd Grade

swalsworth@cedarcreekschool.org

Lauren Warren, Pre-Kindergarten

lwarren@cedarcreekschool.org

Anna Marie Weis, HS Art

aweis@cedarcreekschool.org

Sherri White, 2nd Grade

swhite@cedarcreekschool.org

Hillary Willeford, MS/HS Math

hwilleford@cedarcreekschool.org

Josh Willeford, 6th Grade World History

jwilleford@cedarcreekschool.org

Susan Yepson, 7th Grade Math and Accounting

syepson@cedarcreekschool.org

Staff

Jessica Armstrong, Resource Officer

jarmstrong@cedarcreekschool.org

Mandy Bush, Elementary Secretary

mbush@cedarcreekschool.org

Paula Dowling, Registrar/Student Records

pdowling@cedarcreekschool.org

Donna Kirkland, Receptionist

dkirkland@cedarcreekschool.org

Janet Linder, Bookkeeper

jlinder@cedarcreekschool.org

Amy Neuroth, Office Manager/Assistant to the Principal

aneuroth@cedarcreekschool.org

Kori Pardue, IT Assistant

kpardue@cedarcreekschool.org

Ginger Pearce, Advancement Office Assistant and School Nurse

gpearce@cedarcreekschool.org

Laurie Robinson, Athletic and MS/HS Secretary

lrobinson@cedarcreekschool.org

Send Us a Message