Now enrolling for 2021-22!

Latest News & Announcements

National Honor Society Induction

December 8, 2020

Cedar Creek School welcomes 17 new members into the National Honor Society. Congratulations Sarah Adams, Sky Dycus, Zoe Graham, Faith Johnson, Hayden McClusky, Morgan McCready, Brady Menzina, Sophia Parkman, Jack Parks, Riley Patterson, Aaron Peel, Ethan Rugg, Isabel Sherrard, Cameron Turpin, Millie Venters, W Wells, and Jed Worthey.

More News & Announcements

Send Us a Message