Now enrolling for 2021-22!

Cougar Achievements

LIterary Rally.jpgLiterary Rally

We are extremely proud of all of our Cedar Creek delegates who performed so well at the Division IV Literary Rally.
Navy Coggins - Advanced Math (Functions & Statistics) - 1st place
Julianne Brown - Advanced Math (Pre-Calculus) - 2nd place
Dalton Williams - Algebra I - 1st place
Jackson Harris - Algebra II - 1st place
Brandon Vessel - Calculus - 1st place
Logan Johnson - Geometry - 1st place
Alex Harris - Agriscience I - 2nd place
Quade Wells - Agriscience II - 1st place
Lauren Menzina - Chemistry - 1st place
Hope Wilhite - Environmental Science - 2nd place
Autumn Moon - Physical Science - 1st place
Landon Millsap - Physics - 1st place
Chelsea Johnson - Civics - 3rd place
Cameron Lewis - Psychology - 1st place
Cameron McCarthy - World Geography - 1st place
Elisabeth Hunt - English I - 1st place
Anna Claire Amidon - English II - 1st place
Rebecca Bordelon - English III - 1st place
Ashley Palmer - English IV - 1st place
Sena Tamakloe - English Literature* - 2nd place
Jasmine Adkins - English Pronunciation* - 1st place
Garrett Nobles - Spelling 10* - 1st place
Aston Johnson - Spelling 9* - 1st place
*District competition only
Wesley Dinh - French I - 1st place
Jayden Nguyen - French II - 1st place
Sarah Katherine McCallum - French III - 1st place
Grace Trammell - Spanish I - 1st place
Isabella Mariano - Spanish II - 1st place
Kinslee Spatafora - Spanish III - 1st place
Jed Mariano - Spanish IV - 1st place
Joshua Bailey - Computer Science - 1st place
Kevin Tamakloe - Fine Arts Survey - 1st place
Catherine Hunt - Health - 1st place
Chesney Nguyen - Journalism - 1st place
Sidney Wilhite - Principles of Business - 2nd place
The following students received the highest rating (Superior) at District Music Rally in piano:  Cameron Lewis, Lauren Osafo, Chanley Patterson, Sena Tamakloe, and Sidney Wilhite.  Patterson and Tamakloe were selected to perform in the Honors Recital, too.
For more information, visit



Cuthbert work.jpgTop Volunteer

Cedar Creek junior Olivia Cuthbert has been named one of the state’s top two volunteers of 2018 by the Prudential Spirit of Community Awards, a nationwide program honoring young people for outstanding acts of volunteerism.

Olivia was chosen for her development of her nonprofit organization “A Work of heART,” an art therapy program targeting youth confined to medical facilities. 

As a state honoree, Olivia will receive $1,000, an engraved silver medallion, and an all-expense paid trip to Washington, D.C., in the spring to join other honorees from the rest of the nation for four days of national recognition.



Send Us a Message